Super Bowl Gospel Celebration 2012: Thirteen Years of Inspiration

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

The 2012 Super Bowl Gospel Celebration will be held Friday, February 3, 2012 at Clowes Memorial Hall in Indianapolis, IN. Wayne Brady is host with CeCe Winans serving as co-host. Performers include CeCe Winans, Donnie McClurkin, Natalie Grant, Hezekiah Walker and NFL Player’s Choice Wess Morgan.

The 13th annual event brings together NFL players and Gospel music artists together on one stage. One of the highlights of the event is the Donnie McClurkin directed NFL Choir featuring players such as Ray Lewis, Marcus Price, David Tyree and Tim Brown.

Go to Ticketmaster to get your tickets today!!

Super Bowl Gospel Celebration NFL Choir from Super Bowl Gospel Celebration on Vimeo.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *