Celebrate A Decade of Gospel Music With Israel Houghton

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Grammy Award winner Israel Houghton will be releasing a two-disc CD compilation on March 6th of twenty six of his most loved songs from the past decade.

[amazon_link id=”B006ZKAG6W” target=”_blank” container=”” container_class=”” ]The Best of Israel Houghton & New Breed: Decade[/amazon_link] features songs such as “Friend of God,” “Not Forgotten,” “Moving Forward,” “You Are Good,” “Say So” and the new favorite,“Jesus At The Center.”

“After a Decade worth of projects, hundreds of songs, thousands of nights of worship, and hundreds of thousands of people who have allowed us to usher them to Jesus, whether by way of recording or live events, I am so grateful that you gave us an opportunity to worship with you,” says Houghton. ”

Thank you for singing songs like ‘You Are Good,’ ‘Friend of God,’ ‘Alpha and Omega,’ ‘Moving Forward,’ and so many others and for responding to us over the last decade with such humbling words of encouragement.”

“There’s one decade down and generations more to come,” he adds. “We feel like we’re just getting started and we’re already putting finishing touches on the first project of the next decade!”

Preview The Best of Israel Houghton & New Breed: Decade

[amazon_mp3_clips widget_type=”ASINList” width=”250″ height=”250″ title=”” market_place=”US” shuffle_tracks=”True” max_results=”” asin=”B007CSBY1M” /]

Purchase The Best of Israel Houghton & New Breed: Decade

[amazon_link id=”B006ZKAG6W” target=”_blank” container=”” container_class=”” ]Decade (2 CD)[/amazon_link]
Tracklisting for Decade
Disc 1
1. Friend Of God
2. Again I Say Rejoice
3. You Are Good
4. We Have Overcome
5. Not Forgotten
6. Who Is Like The Lord
7. New Season
8. Alpha And Omega
9. No Limits (Enlarge My Territory)
10. To Worship You I Live
11. There’s A Lifting Of The Hands
12. Hosanna (Be Lifted Higher)
13. Jesus At The Center Of It All

Disc 2
1. Saved By Grace
2. Just Wanna Say
3. With Long Life
4. Nothing Else Matters
5. Love God. Love People.
6. Going to Another Level
7. I Know Who I Am
8. Say So
9. The Power of One (Change The World)
10. You Hold My World
11. If Not For Your Grace
12. Another Break Through
13. Moving Forward

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *