Get ready for The King’s Men tour with Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin and Israel Houghton!

PinExt Get ready for The Kings Men tour with Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin and Israel Houghton!

This tour is going to be epic! Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin and Israel Houghton all on the same stage for the first time. Definitely one for the record books.

kingsmen Get ready for The Kings Men tour with Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin and Israel Houghton!
The King’s Men concert tour is being produced by Live Nation, the world’s leading live entertainment and e-commerce company. The tour will hit major venues in 15 U.S. cities beginning on Sunday, September 16th in Phoenix, AZ and wrapping in Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, October 14th. Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, May 11th at Ticketmaster.com and LiveNation.com.

“In the Gospel world, this is like Springsteen, McCartney, Prince and Elton hitting the road together,” said Kevin Morrow, Senior Vice President of Touring at Live Nation.  “It’s going to be a once in a lifetime event for music fans.”

“The opportunity to partner with Live Nation is a GREAT honor and responsibility.  The genre of gospel music having this kind of massive marketing support is monumental, and the talent on this tour makes it a must-see event!  I’m very proud of this relationship and I expect it to be a new groundbreaking platform for inspirational entertainment.”-Kirk Franklin

The King’s Men Tour Dates

DATE               CITY                             VENUE                                                 ON SALE DATE

Sun, Sep 16      Phoenix, AZ                  Comerica Theatre                                  Fri, May 11
Wed, Sep 19     Los Angeles, CA           Gibson Amphitheatre                           Fri, May 11
Sat, Sep 22       Concord, CA                 Sleep Train Amphitheatre                  Fri, May 11
Tue, Sep 25      Dallas, TX                     Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie    Sat, May 12
Wed, Sep 26     Houston, TX                 Reliant Arena                                         Sat, May 12
Fri, Sep 28        Atlanta, GA                 Chastain Amphitheatre                      Fri, May 11
Sun, Sep 30      Miami, FL                     AmericanAirlines Arena                    Fri, May 11
Tue, Oct 02       Tampa, FL                    USF Sun Dome                                       Fri, June 1
Thu, Oct 04       Norfolk, VA                 Constant Convocation Center           Fri, June 8
Sat, Oct 06       Washington DC           Verizon Center                                       Fri, May 11
Sun, Oct 07       Philadelphia, PA        Liacouras Center                                  Fri, May 18
Tue, Oct 09       Cleveland, OH            Wolstein Center                                    Fri, May 11
Wed, Oct 10      Chicago, IL                   United Center                                        Mon, June 18
Fri, Oct 12         Detroit, MI                   Fox Theatre                                           Sat, May 19
Sun, Oct 14       Brooklyn, NY              Barclays Center                                   Sat, May 12

Follow 1-800Gospel on Twitter at @GospelMusic and like us on Facebook! gospelsongsonlinebanner Get ready for The Kings Men tour with Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin and Israel Houghton!

Facebook Comments

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>