Got your ticket for the King’s Men tour yet?

PinExt Got your ticket for the Kings Men tour yet?

@TheKingsMenTour with Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin & Israel Houghton is going to be great!! I can’t wait to go when it comes to my city.

I know the gospel music community is going to support this tour in a big way. The stronger we support it, the better the chance we will continue to see these kind of events.

In an interview with The Yolanda Adams Morning Show, Kirk Franklin explained why the King’s Men Tour will be the biggest in gospel music history and how its success can open doors for other gospel artists. Wouldn’t it be great to see the all ladies version of the tour? Perhaps with Tamela Mann, Mary Mary, CeCe Winans and Yolanda Adams?

kingsmen Got your ticket for the Kings Men tour yet?

Get your tickets today! Tickets are on sale now at ticketmaster and livenation.com. Get more information on this epic tour on Twitter at @thekingsmentour.

The King’s Men Tour Dates

DATE               CITY                             VENUE                                                 ON SALE DATE

Sun, Sep 16      Phoenix, AZ                  Comerica Theatre                                  Fri, May 11
Wed, Sep 19     Los Angeles, CA           Gibson Amphitheatre                           Fri, May 11
Sat, Sep 22       Concord, CA                 Sleep Train Amphitheatre                  Fri, May 11
Tue, Sep 25      Dallas, TX                     Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie    Sat, May 12
Wed, Sep 26     Houston, TX                 Reliant Arena                                         Sat, May 12
Fri, Sep 28        Atlanta, GA                 Chastain Amphitheatre                      Fri, May 11
Sun, Sep 30      Miami, FL                     AmericanAirlines Arena                    Fri, May 11
Tue, Oct 02       Tampa, FL                    USF Sun Dome                                       Fri, June 1
Thu, Oct 04       Norfolk, VA                 Constant Convocation Center           Fri, June 8
Sat, Oct 06       Washington DC           Verizon Center                                       Fri, May 11
Sun, Oct 07       Philadelphia, PA        Liacouras Center                                  Fri, May 18
Tue, Oct 09       Cleveland, OH            Wolstein Center                                    Fri, May 11
Wed, Oct 10      Chicago, IL                   United Center                                        Mon, June 18
Fri, Oct 12         Detroit, MI                   Fox Theatre                                           Sat, May 19
Sun, Oct 14       Brooklyn, NY              Barclays Center                                   Sat, May 12

Follow 1-800Gospel on Twitter at @GospelMusic and like us on Facebook! gospelsongsonlinebanner Got your ticket for the Kings Men tour yet?

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>