Behind The Scenes of the Move Tour-See the Vlog’s

PinExt Behind The Scenes of the Move Tour See the Vlogs

The Move Tour seems to be making a big impact so far!

It kicked off July 14th in Atlanta and has visited Raleigh, NC, the Bahamas and Mobile, AL so far. It’s scheduled to hit Houston and Dallas this weekend.

The tour, which is sponsored by Xist Music, Uplift! Group and Compassion International, is the follow up to the highly acclaimed 2011 MISFiT Tour. Move Tour 2012 features Jessica Reedy, Da’ TRUTH, The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, B. Reith, Jai, Darion Ja’Von, Khirye and DJ Mal-ski.

movetour Behind The Scenes of the Move Tour See the Vlogs

Take a listen to the official theme song of the tour! Visit www.MoveTour.com for more information on the tour.

 Move Tour Dates

Sat., July 14, 2012—Atlanta, GA
Wed., July 25, 2012—Amarillo, TX
Sat., August 11, 2012—Jamaica, NY
Sun., July 15, 2012—Raleigh, NC
Thurs., July 26, 2012—Phoenix, AZ
Sun., August 12, 2012—Bridgeport, CT
Tues., July 17, 2012—Nassau, Bahamas
Sat., July 28, 2012—Los Angeles, CA
Thurs., August 16, 2012—Smyrna, DE
Wed., July 18, 2012—Freeport, Bahamas

TOUR BREAK
Fri., August 17, 2012—Virginia Beach, VA
Thurs., July 19, 2012—Mobile, AL
Fri., August 3, 2012—Chicago, IL
Sat., August 18, 2012—Roanoke, VA
Sat., July 21, 2012—Houston, TX
Sat., August 4, 2012—Indianapolis, IN
Sun., August 19, 2012—Charlotte, NC
Sun., July 22, 2012—Dallas, TX
Fri., August 10, 2012—Washington, DC
 
Follow 1-800Gospel on Twitter at @GospelMusic and like us on Facebook! gospelsongsonlinebanner Behind The Scenes of the Move Tour See the Vlogs

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>