Official Move Tour theme song featuring @MALSKi, Jessica Reedy, Da’ T.R.U.T.H., Jai & more

pinit fg en rect gray 28 Official Move Tour theme song featuring @MALSKi, Jessica Reedy, Da T.R.U.T.H., Jai & more
SB 125x125 2 Official Move Tour theme song featuring @MALSKi, Jessica Reedy, Da T.R.U.T.H., Jai & more Official Move Tour theme song featuring @MALSKi, Jessica Reedy, Da T.R.U.T.H., Jai & more
Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Take a listen to the official song of the Move Tour which kicked off this past Saturday in Atlanta. The song features Jessica Reedy, Da’ T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jai, B. Reith and DJ Mal-ski. It was produced by Darion Ja’von for NU Flow Productions and co-produced by Sean Simmonds for Double S Productions.

The CD Move Volume 1 is coming August 28, 2012.

movetour Official Move Tour theme song featuring @MALSKi, Jessica Reedy, Da T.R.U.T.H., Jai & more

 Move Tour Dates

Sat., July 14, 2012—Atlanta, GA
Wed., July 25, 2012—Amarillo, TX
Sat., August 11, 2012—Jamaica, NY
Sun., July 15, 2012—Raleigh, NC
Thurs., July 26, 2012—Phoenix, AZ
Sun., August 12, 2012—Bridgeport, CT
Tues., July 17, 2012—Nassau, Bahamas
Sat., July 28, 2012—Los Angeles, CA
Thurs., August 16, 2012—Smyrna, DE
Wed., July 18, 2012—Freeport, Bahamas

TOUR BREAK
Fri., August 17, 2012—Virginia Beach, VA
Thurs., July 19, 2012—Mobile, AL
Fri., August 3, 2012—Chicago, IL
Sat., August 18, 2012—Roanoke, VA
Sat., July 21, 2012—Houston, TX
Sat., August 4, 2012—Indianapolis, IN
Sun., August 19, 2012—Charlotte, NC
Sun., July 22, 2012—Dallas, TX
Fri., August 10, 2012—Washington, DC
 

 

Xist Music and UpLift! Group have joined forces with world-leading child-sponsoring organization Compassion International to present the Move Tour-the highly anticipated follow up from the producers of the acclaimed 25-city MISFiT Tour 2011.

Move Tour 2012 is a movement to challenge, refresh and ignite the world through a life-changing MOVE of God. This annual tour brings excitement, inspiration and a strong transformative Biblical message through an electrifying musical experience that will engage any audience.

Visit www.MoveTour.com for more information on the tour.

Walktall Official Move Tour theme song featuring @MALSKi, Jessica Reedy, Da T.R.U.T.H., Jai & more Official Move Tour theme song featuring @MALSKi, Jessica Reedy, Da T.R.U.T.H., Jai & more

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>