Preview the upcoming Tobymac Eye On It CD, listen to ‘Me Without You’

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Look for new music from multi-platinum selling artist TobyMac on August 28th. Eye On It will be his fifth solo project.

The 12-track project features features musical guests Jamie Grace on “Favorite Song”, Blanca from Group1Crew on “UnStoppable” and Lecrae on “Forgiveness.” The first single “Me Without You” was written by TobyMac and David Garcia.

Look for TobyMac this fall at the Winter Jam West Coast Tour where he will be the headliner. He will also be on his own Eye On It Tour with Jamie Grace and Chris August and the Hits Deep tour with Chris August, Jamie Grace, Group1Crew, Brandon Heath, Mandisa and Britt Nicole.

Get more information on TobyMac’s music and tour schedule at his website.

Preview TobyMac Eye On It

[amazon_mp3_clips widget_type=”SearchAndAdd” width=”250″ height=”250″ title=”” market_place=”US” shuffle_tracks=”True” max_results=”” keywords=”tobymac eye on it” browse_node=”” /]

Me Without You - Single - tobyMac

“I want my music to depict what I’m going through. I want to write about the things that upset me, move me, hurt me and haunt me. The things that are real. With Tonight, I was determined to live more passionately with God. I was laying down the gauntlet.

Eye on It is a continuation of that. It’s saying, ‘This is the person I want to be and I’m going to keep my eye on it, God willing!'”-TobyMac

[amazon_link id=”B0089PZCAQ” target=”_blank” container=”” container_class=”” ]Eye On It[/amazon_link]

Track Listing for TobyMac Eye On It:

1 Me Without You
2 Steal My Show
3 Eye On It
4 Forgiveness (feat. Lecrae)
5 Speak Life
6 UnStoppable (feat. Blanca of Group1Crew)
7 Lose Myself
8 Family
9 Thankful For You
10 Made For Me
11 Mac Daddy (Tru’s Reality)
12 Favorite Song (feat. Jamie Grace)

Deluxe Bonus:
13. Me Without You (Capital Kings Remix)
14. Steal My Show (Jack Shocklee Remix)
15. Lose Myself (Capital Kings Remix)
16. Family (Jamie Moore Remix)
17. LoudNClear Tru (Telemitry Remix)
18. Me Without You (Telemitry Remix)

*Tracks 13-18 are only available on the Deluxe Edition of the album

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *