Pre-order William Murphy God Chaser CD, see track listing

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

The new CD from William Murphy (@pastormurph), God Chaser, is set for release in February of next year. You can pre-order it now on Amazon or iTunes.

It looks like it’s going to be a great CD! Artists featured on the album include Tasha Cobbs and DeVaughn Murphy. You can take a look at the track listing below.

William Murphy God Chaser

William Murphy God Chaser Tracklisting

1. God Chaser
2. You Reign
3. In Your Hands
4. It’s Working
5. Already Getting Better
6. Higher
7. Under My Feet (The Shout)
8. Write A Song
9. Nothing Can Take My Praise
10. Praying For You
11. Make Me Righteous
12. Make Me Righteous (Reprise) Featuring Tasha Cobbs, DeVaughn Murphy
13. You Are My Strength

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *