Preview/Pre-Order: United Tenors-Hammond Hollister Roberson Wilson (Sounds Awesome!!)

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Preview the full project from Fred Hammond’s group United Tenors!!  The CD releases on March 26th, but you can preview the entire CD and pre-order it now on Amazon.

I’m excited about this new CD!!

Connect with Fred Hammond on SocialCam to get more information on United Tenors.

Preview United Tenors-Hammond Hollister Roberson Wilson Widgets


US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Pre-order United Tenors-Hammond Hollister Roberson Wilson

[amazon_link id=”B00BDB4FR4″ target=”_blank” container=”” container_class=”” ]United Tenors Hammond Hollister Roberson Wilson[/amazon_link]

United Tenors-Hammond Hollister Roberson Wilson Tracklisting

1. Unshakeable
2. Love You Like That
3. Here In Our Praise
4. We Worship You
5. I’m In The Midst
6. I’m Reminded
7. Never A Day
8. Everybody Get Up
9. Come On Let’s Pray
10. That’s The Only Way To Love
11. My Heart Is Yours
12. Where Are You
13. What Is This
14. My God Is Real
15. I Need You

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *