Make plans to see Tasha Cobbs at the 2013 Break Every Chain Tour!

PinExt Make plans to see Tasha Cobbs at the 2013 Break Every Chain Tour!

tashacobbs Make plans to see Tasha Cobbs at the 2013 Break Every Chain Tour!

Tasha Cobbs is continuing to break records at radio and retail with her popular praise and worship song, “Break Every Chain.” It has remained at the top of several Gospel charts since its February release.

Make plans today to hear Tasha minister this popular song during one of the stops on her Break Every Chain Tour. New dates are being added daily so be sure to follow Tasha on Twitter at @tashacobbs for updates. In addition to the tour, you can also see Cobbs on the new season of BET’s Sunday Best and Bobby Jones Gospel.


Tasha Cobbs Break Every Chain Tour 2013

Wednesday, June 19, and Thursday, June 20, 2013

Bishop I.V. Hilliard’s Spiritual Encounter Youth Conference-Houston, TX

 Thursday, July 4, 2013

The Full Gospel Conference-Louisville, KY

 Friday, July 5, Saturday, July 6 and Sunday, July 7, 2013

The ESSENCE Festival-New Orleans, LA

Friday, July 19, 2013

Faith World Church-Orlando, Florida

Sunday, July 28, 2013

The Howard Theatre-Washington, DC.

Thursday, August 8, 2013

WBLS Summer Parks Concert Series—Marcus Garvey Park-Harlem, New York

Friday, August 9, 2013

Greater Allen Cathedral-Queens, New York

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Radio One’s Praise in the Park-Atlanta, GA

Friday, August 16 and Saturday, August 17, 2013

Promotional Events-Fayetteville, NC

Saturday, August 24 and Sunday, August 25, 2013

Concerts-Trinidad/Tobago

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

The 50th Anniversary of MLK I Have A Dream Speech on the Mall-Washington, DC

Thursday, August 29, Friday, August 30 and Saturday, August 31, 2013

Bishop T.D. Jakes’ MegaFest-Dallas, TX

Follow 1-800Gospel on Twitter at @GospelMusic and like us on Facebook! gospelsongsonlinebanner Make plans to see Tasha Cobbs at the 2013 Break Every Chain Tour!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>