Listen to Tamela Mann’s new song I Can Only Imagine!!

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Tamela Mann is set to release her new CD, Best Days Deluxe Edition, on October 29th. The new project will feature five new songs–three live versions of songs from the original Best Days CD and two new songs.

One of the new songs is “I Can Only Imagine” which is doing great on Gospel radio right now. When you see the touching video of Tamela performing it below, you will see why the song is making such an impact on people everywhere.

I Can Only Imagine is the ultimate worship song. Every time I sing that song, I feel the presence of God take over the room.-Tamela Mann

I Can Only Imagine

Tamela Mann I Can Only Imagine

Hear the album version at Praise Philly!

The Best Days Deluxe Edition contains live versions of concert fan-favorites such as “Guest of Honor,” “Best Days” and “Take Me To The King,” which is featured in a medley with “I Surrender All.” It also includes an updated version of the classic Kirk Franklin/Tamela Mann collaboration “Now Behold The Lamb.”

I want to thank all of my fans for their support of Best Days over the past year by releasing the deluxe edition, which includes live versions of some of their favorites from the CD and live shows along with a couple new tracks.

This past year has been incredible, and I hope my music will continue to bless others.-Tamela Mann

Best Days Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

1. Guest of Honor – Live (new)
2. Best Days – Live (new)
3. Take Me To The King medley with I Surrender All–Live (new)
4. I Can Only Imagine (new)
5. All To Thee
6. I’ll Hold On
7. Lord We Are Waiting
8. This Place
9. Here I Am
10. Now Behold The Lamb (new)
11. Rain
12. Stretch
13. Back In The Day Praise

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *