Video: Pentatonix-Little Drummer Boy

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Winners of season 3 of NBC’s The Sing-Off, Pentatonix are taking instrument-free music far beyond anyone’s wildest expectations. Named after the world’s most widely recognized five-note music scale, this quintet has transformed one of pop music’s purest and most soulful expressions into an exciting future, filled with limitless sonic possibility.

Pentatonix is comprised of lead vocalists Scott Hoying, Kirstie Maldonado, Mitch Grassi, vocal bass Avi Kaplan and beatboxer Kevin “K.O.” Olusola.

Connect with Pentatonix on Twitter at @ptxofficial.

PTXmas (Deluxe Edition) Pentatonix

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *